INSTITUTIONAL POLICY AND PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES March 23, 2007

PRESENT: President Philip Glotzbach, Chair; Professor Mark Huibregtse, Vice Chair; Susan Kress, Muriel Poston, Michael West, Michael Casey, Mary Lou Bates, Pat Oles, Ann Henderson, Dan Moran, Beau Breslin, Mehmet Odekon, John Chaplin, Barbara McDonough,; Justin Sipher and Sue Van Hook (regular guests); and Barbara Krause (Secretary).

ABSENT: Jeff Segrave, Bill Lewis, and Kelly Carr.

1. Review of minutes.

Minutes of the February 16, 2007 meeting were approved as distributed.

Mary Lou Bates also reported that admissions decision letters will go out in the mail today. Skidmore received

7. SGA Report.

SGA President Dan Moran reported that SGA has been working on a resolution